Board of Directors
Alex Graham, Chair (Two Cities Television)
Brian Woods, Deputy Chair (True Vision Productions)
Barbara Lee (Sky)
Derren Lawford (Woodcut Media)
Helen Scott (Clear Focus Productions)
Ian Wild (Sheffield Media & Exhibition Centre)
Jo Clinton-Davis (ITV)
Madonna Benjamin (Channel 4)
Mary Burke (British Film Institute)
Patrick Holland (BBC)
Peter Armstrong (Harbottle & Lewis)
Sharna Jackson (Site Gallery)
Shirani Sabaratnam (Freelance)
Sue Cook (Arts Council observer)

Advisory Committee
Adam Gee (Red Bull Media House)
André Singer (Spring Films)
Andy Glynne (Mosaic Films)
Ashok Prasad (Freelance)
Carol Nahra (Freelance)
Charlie Phillips (The Guardian)
Dick Fontaine (National Film and Television School)
Elizabeth Wood (DocHouse)
Jan Bednarz (Buzz Films)
Leila Monks (Antidote Productions)
Liz Mermin (Freelance)
Nick Crossland (Joi Polloi)
Oli Harbottle (Dogwoof)
Pegah Farahmand (The Walt Disney Company)
Rachel Wexler (Bungalow Town Productions)
Rajesh Thind (Open Circuit)
Sue Sudbury (Sequoia Films)
Taghi Amirani (Amirani Films)
Victoria Noble (Discovery Networks International)